Chart of the Day
The GasOil minus Brent Crack — the Q2 to Q4 Seasonal Rally Friday 14 June 2024
ULSD to Brent Crack — Seasonal and Technical Bottoming Update Thursday 13 June 2024
The RBOB minus ULSD Spread — seasonal cycle considerations Wednesday 12 June 2024
Silver: A Sleeper Awakens? Bear case versus Bull case Tuesday 11 June 2024
HH Natgas — upside update Monday 10 June 2024
RBOB: the spring to winter decline, history and implications Sunday 09 June 2024
2nd mo WTI divided by spot Natgas — some observations regarding pivotal support Thursday 06 June 2024
Bloomberg Commodity Index — big picture refresh and bull case support update Wednesday 05 June 2024
The RBOB minus Brent Crack — downside update Tuesday 04 June 2024
RBOB minus ULSD Spread – seasonal cycle history, and relevance Monday 03 June 2024
Spot HH Natgas — near term upside update Friday 31 May 2024
Petro Complex — average spring to summer declines Thursday 30 May 2024
Ten Year T-Note Yield — updating the upside risks Wednesday 29 May 2024
Brent and WTI — near term upside Tuesday 28 May 2024
WTI Crude — bull case support zone Friday 24 May 2024
Brent Crude — downside update Thursday 23 May 2024
COTD – Crude Oil & The 200 WEEK MAs Thursday 23 May 2024
COTD – Crude Oil & The 200 Day MAs Wednesday 22 May 2024
COTD – HH NatGas – Where is Critical Resistance ?? Wednesday 22 May 2024
Bloomberg Commodity Index — updating a very bullish technical case Monday 20 May 2024
HH Natgas 12 Month Strip — bull case steps higher from here Friday 17 May 2024
Ethanol — yes, there is a bull case Thursday 16 May 2024
RBOB minus ULSD Spread — downside update Wednesday 15 May 2024
The ULSD to Brent Crack — Seasonal and Technical Bottoming Issues Tuesday 14 May 2024
RBOB minus Brent Crack — Q2 to Q4 Seasonal Outlook Monday 13 May 2024
WTI divided by HH Natgas — a massive double top Friday 10 May 2024
HH Natgas — a significant bottoming reversal from a major contango extreme Thursday 09 May 2024
RBOB Update — Does Wednesday’s low matter? Thursday 09 May 2024
NYH ULSD and ARA GasOil — pivotal Elliott Wave Support and the Downside Risk Tuesday 07 May 2024
Petroleum Complex — revisiting the trading range case Monday 06 May 2024
RBOB to Brent Crack — pivotal support zone Friday 03 May 2024
The Extreme Natgas Contango — any technical evidence it is done? Thursday 02 May 2024
RBOB — four candidates for support, from most bullish to most bearish Wednesday 01 May 2024
NYH ULSD and ARA GasOil — the less than obvious cases for trading ranges Wednesday 01 May 2024
WTI: Crude — bull case refresh, upside update Monday 29 April 2024
Natty’s Crazy Contango — Unsustainably Nuts? Sunday 28 April 2024
Brent Crude — bull case refresh, upside update Thursday 25 April 2024
Spot HH Natgas — bull case support Wednesday 24 April 2024
Spot RBOB — the candidates for support report Tuesday 23 April 2024
CME Gold — the support report Monday 22 April 2024
Ten Year T-Note Yield — pivotal resistance update Friday 19 April 2024
WTI minus Brent Spread — trading range to triangle Thursday 18 April 2024
The RBOB minus Brent Crack — Seasonal Peaking Risk Wednesday 17 April 2024
The Dow 30 — Is 37,000.00 a trampoline or a trap door? Tuesday 16 April 2024
RBOB — Evidence of Seasonal Peaking Risk Monday 15 April 2024
The 2024 May minus Dec RBOB Spread — suggested tactics from here Friday 12 April 2024
the RBOB minus ULSD Spread — Upside Update Thursday 11 April 2024
ULSD to Brent Crack — prime candidatres for a major low Wednesday 10 April 2024
HH Natgas 36 Month Strip — Big Picture Elliott Wave Update Tuesday 09 April 2024
Petro Complex — key near term pivots Monday 08 April 2024