Chart of the Day
HH Natgas — just peaked into key resistance Friday 30 July 2021
US Dollar — a major failure to break higher Thursday 29 July 2021
RBOB – available, remaining options to the upside Wednesday 28 July 2021
Covid-19 in the USA — a next wave is already rising Tuesday 27 July 2021
MTB Propane — If no resistance here, then where? Monday 26 July 2021
The Bloomberg Commodity Index – nearing pivotal resistance Saturday 24 July 2021
Petro Complex – pivotal bear case resistance Friday 23 July 2021
RBOB minus ULSD — updating the downside risk Wednesday 21 July 2021
HH Natgas — pivotal resistance has a 4.000 handle Tuesday 20 July 2021
Chief US Equity Indices — updating the must hold support levels Monday 19 July 2021
COTD – The Z21/Z22 Brent Spread – Key Support Sunday 18 July 2021
RBOB – the Aug minus Sep spread — not dead yet? Thursday 15 July 2021
the August WTI contract — is there one more leg up? Wednesday 14 July 2021
Bitcoin — where is the rebound? Tuesday 13 July 2021
API 2 Coal – poster boy for the year of the fear of not enough Monday 12 July 2021
RBOB minus Ethanol — candidates for resistance Friday 09 July 2021
S&P 500 Index — from the max bear case to the max bull case Thursday 08 July 2021
DX Index — Poised for a retreat? Implications for the petro complex. Wednesday 07 July 2021
Did WTI Backwardation Just Peak? Tuesday 06 July 2021
The S&P 500 Index — what the most bullish case needs from here Monday 05 July 2021
Euro-fx Downside — the flip side of DX Index upside Friday 02 July 2021
ULSD — the hidden downside risk Tuesday 29 June 2021
MTB Propane – Refeshing Elliott Wave Resistance Monday 28 June 2021
A Petroleum Futures Index ( Average ) – pivotal resistance and implied upside Friday 25 June 2021
RBOB — three Elliott Wave based scenarios Thursday 24 June 2021
The WTI minus Brent Spread — a sentiment indicator Wednesday 23 June 2021
Natgas — bull case update Tuesday 22 June 2021
S&P 500 Index — the bull case Monday 21 June 2021
Seasonal Affective Disorder ( SAD ) and the Markets Sunday 20 June 2021
Brent Crude – a complete Elliott Wave analysis of the spot continuation chart Thursday 17 June 2021
US Dollar ( DX Index ) — revisiting the upside potential Wednesday 16 June 2021
Brent Crude – the latest backwardation revival Wednesday 16 June 2021
Asian LNG and HH Natgas – Why the seasonal HH Natgas dip is so far MIA Monday 14 June 2021
0.5% Fuel Oil, USGC Barges ( Platts ) — four ways Sunday 13 June 2021
The US Dollar and RBOB – updating the inverse only relationship Thursday 10 June 2021
ICE GasOil — candidate for major resistance Wednesday 09 June 2021
WTI candidates for major resistance — from most bearish to most bullish Wednesday 09 June 2021
RBOB seasonal bear spreads update: the RBOB crack and RBOB minus ULSD Monday 07 June 2021
Unprecedented 2021: the year of the shortage freak out Sunday 06 June 2021
The DX Index — bear trap or near term top? — implication for commodities Thursday 03 June 2021
API 2 Coal — testing pivotal resistnace Wednesday 02 June 2021
Ethanol — tracking the next bottleneck bubble Tuesday 01 June 2021
RBOB — 20 year history of post 31 May non-hurricane related spring peaks Saturday 29 May 2021
COTD – Brent Z21/Z22 – Bull vs Bear Thursday 27 May 2021
COTD – Crude Oil – Bulls vs Bears Wednesday 26 May 2021
COTD – Dr. Copper Wednesday 26 May 2021
Natgas — Seasonal Downside Refresh Monday 24 May 2021
the RBOB minus Ethanol Spread — the risk is a new all time low Friday 21 May 2021
Gold – inflation or not? Thursday 20 May 2021
Aluminum, Corn, Crude, Lumber — big picture hints of upside exhaustion Wednesday 19 May 2021