Chart of the Day
RBOB – pivotal bull case support Monday 21 September 2020
The Nasdaq 100 Index – a very quick return to the ‘rally or else’ point Friday 18 September 2020
RBOB Bull Case Update – Oct, Nov, and Nov-Dec Thursday 17 September 2020
Propane – a technical update Wednesday 16 September 2020
Natgas – Is the trend still up? Tuesday 15 September 2020
Natgas – looking heavy Tuesday 15 September 2020
The Nasdaq 100 Index and Brent Crude Oil – the horse and the cart Friday 11 September 2020
Brent and WTI – the keeling over of the forward curves Thursday 10 September 2020
The RBOB Hurricane Spreads – an update Wednesday 09 September 2020
COTD – NatGas & The V/F Spread – Key Support, Downside Risk Tuesday 08 September 2020
COTD – Crude Oil – Key Support & Downside Risk Monday 07 September 2020
Petro Complex – Where is the bull case long term support? Friday 04 September 2020
The WTI minus Brent Spread: a technical update Thursday 03 September 2020
Petro Complex – pivotal support, update and refresh Wednesday 02 September 2020
Spot Natgas minus the 12 Month Strip – another tool Tuesday 01 September 2020
RBOB – the Spot Continuation Chart versus the Oct Contract Monday 31 August 2020
King Kong versus Godzilla in ULSD Prices Saturday 29 August 2020
NYSE Arca Oil Index ( XOI – formerly the Amex Oil Index ) – a technical analysis Friday 28 August 2020
The October WTI contract – potential upside from here Wednesday 26 August 2020
Gulf Coast Unleaded minus NYH RBOB – a technical analysis Tuesday 25 August 2020
RBOB and RBOB Spreads Upside Update Monday 24 August 2020
Natgas – some Elliott Wave Targets versus some average seasonal moves Sunday 23 August 2020
Two Failures Make for an Instructive Thursday Morning – Petroleum, Equities, and the Greenback Thursday 20 August 2020
RBOB to WTI Crack – a good time to avoid the short side Wednesday 19 August 2020
RBOB minus ULSD – some reasons to avoid the short side Tuesday 18 August 2020
Aluminum and Copper – any evidence of a real recovery? Monday 17 August 2020
RBOB – Sep and Oct contract bull case upside refresh Sunday 16 August 2020
Gold: a technical analysis Thursday 13 August 2020
The Sept WTI contract – how much upside remains from here? Wednesday 12 August 2020
MTB minus Conway Propane – on the edge of an upside breakout Tuesday 11 August 2020
The DX Index from here, and implications for petroleum Monday 10 August 2020
The Brent Crude Oil Rally: the end is here or very, very near Saturday 08 August 2020
Ethanol – failed into pivotal resistance Thursday 06 August 2020
Did ULSD Just Peak? — where is key support? Wednesday 05 August 2020
RBOB Upside – the wild card in the petro complex Tuesday 04 August 2020
Corn – key support and resistance updates Monday 03 August 2020
Baltic Dry Index – failed at bear case resistance Sunday 02 August 2020
Brent Crude: just held key support Thursday 30 July 2020
Is there a Sep minus Oct ULSD Hurricane Spread? Wednesday 29 July 2020
The ULSD Crack: updating key resistance and support Tuesday 28 July 2020
Up Trend Channels at Risk in a Petroleum Average and in some Equity Indices Monday 27 July 2020
The Sept WTI contract – pivotal resistance Saturday 25 July 2020
The DX Index ( US Dollar ) – cyclical steps lower Thursday 23 July 2020
Gulf Coast Jet – pivotal resistance Wednesday 22 July 2020
WTI – pivotal resistance Tuesday 21 July 2020
HH Natgas 12 month strip – candidates for support Monday 20 July 2020
The US Dollar: a rally or else moment Friday 17 July 2020
Energy Futures Doldrums – can the the Greenback bring winds? Thursday 16 July 2020
Ranking the Three RBOB Hurricane Spreads Thursday 16 July 2020
ULSD: bull versus bear Tuesday 14 July 2020