Crude Oil: WTI and Brent
WTI: unpacking the price action Saturday 27 June 2020
Brent Crude Oil – pivotal support and resistance Tuesday 23 June 2020
The Law of Unintended Consequences and government intervention in the markets Thursday 18 June 2020
A Spot WTI technical analysis: a new game Wednesday 03 June 2020
Crude Oil Update Wednesday 03 June 2020
WTI at plus 147.27 and at minus 40.32 — panic book-ends Saturday 23 May 2020
Petroleum Complex – the pivotal .236 resistance levels Tuesday 05 May 2020
WTI: four issues Monday 27 April 2020
WTI: an updated wave count Monday 20 April 2020
WTI and the ravages of forced long liquidation Monday 20 April 2020
WTI, Propane, and the wonderful reliability of collective human behavior Friday 17 April 2020
WTI and Brent: downside refresh Wednesday 15 April 2020
WTI and Brent: pivotal resistance refresh Thursday 09 April 2020
Russian Rubles per US Dollar: and implications for the Saudis Thursday 26 March 2020
Brent Contango and Tanker Shares Wednesday 25 March 2020
WTI: where and when for the final low? Friday 20 March 2020
WTI and Brent – where is resistance? Wednesday 04 March 2020
WTI, Brent, SPX – support candidates refresh Thursday 27 February 2020
WTI Sentiment: bulls need only a spark Monday 17 February 2020
WTI and Brent: winter to spring rallies Friday 14 February 2020
The 1918 Pandemic, the Dow Industrials, and Crude Oil Friday 31 January 2020
Crude Oil – Key Support & Downside Risk – An Update Friday 31 January 2020
WTI in 4 charts: candidates for support, near term to big picture Thursday 23 January 2020
HSFO versus WTI: finding value in cheap Monday 20 January 2020
WTI and Brent: candidates for support Monday 13 January 2020
Brent and WTI: bull case in the bigger picture Tuesday 07 January 2020
Gold and Crude Oil: did they both just peak? Monday 06 January 2020
Crude Oil bulls could use some help from Refined Products Saturday 14 December 2019
OPEC and Crude Oil Friday 06 December 2019
WTI and Brent: pivotal support Friday 01 November 2019
WTI and Brent: the buoyancy persists Thursday 24 October 2019
WTI and Brent: “I’ve fallen and can’t get up. Yet. Tuesday 15 October 2019
The DX and WTI: updating a classic inverse relationship Friday 11 October 2019
The S&P 500 and Brent Crude: two markets on the brink Wednesday 02 October 2019
WTI: big picture bear case pattern repetition Friday 27 September 2019
WTI: The case for a 53 handle. Minimum. Tuesday 24 September 2019
Brent: big picture bearish pattern repetition Friday 20 September 2019
Brent & WTI: Seasonality, Elliott Wave, Support Wednesday 18 September 2019
Crude Oil Prices: long term resistance Sunday 15 September 2019
Brent – candidates for layers of support Thursday 12 September 2019
WTI: stuck between .618 retracements Friday 06 September 2019
Trends in Crude Oil Prices and Storage: the impact of rising economic fears Thursday 29 August 2019
Brent and WTI: bulls in trouble Tuesday 06 August 2019
Crude Oil Seasonality – By The Numbers Monday 29 July 2019
Brent Crude Oil – I’ve fallen and can’t get up Monday 17 June 2019
WTI, Herding Behavior, and Anadarko Tuesday 30 April 2019
Energy Bulletin – Critical Support Friday 26 April 2019
WTI & Brent – seasonal peak candidates refresh Monday 22 April 2019
The Wheel of Fortune for OPEC Tuesday 16 April 2019
Brent – candidates for seasonal peak Saturday 06 April 2019