Crude Oil: WTI and Brent
OPEC and Crude Oil Friday 06 December 2019
WTI and Brent: pivotal support Friday 01 November 2019
WTI and Brent: the buoyancy persists Thursday 24 October 2019
WTI and Brent: “I’ve fallen and can’t get up. Yet. Tuesday 15 October 2019
The DX and WTI: updating a classic inverse relationship Friday 11 October 2019
The S&P 500 and Brent Crude: two markets on the brink Wednesday 02 October 2019
WTI: big picture bear case pattern repetition Friday 27 September 2019
WTI: The case for a 53 handle. Minimum. Tuesday 24 September 2019
Brent: big picture bearish pattern repetition Friday 20 September 2019
Brent & WTI: Seasonality, Elliott Wave, Support Wednesday 18 September 2019
Crude Oil Prices: long term resistance Sunday 15 September 2019
Brent – candidates for layers of support Thursday 12 September 2019
WTI: stuck between .618 retracements Friday 06 September 2019
Trends in Crude Oil Prices and Storage: the impact of rising economic fears Thursday 29 August 2019
Brent and WTI: bulls in trouble Tuesday 06 August 2019
Crude Oil Seasonality – By The Numbers Monday 29 July 2019
Brent Crude Oil – I’ve fallen and can’t get up Monday 17 June 2019
WTI, Herding Behavior, and Anadarko Tuesday 30 April 2019
Energy Bulletin – Critical Support Friday 26 April 2019
WTI & Brent – seasonal peak candidates refresh Monday 22 April 2019
The Wheel of Fortune for OPEC Tuesday 16 April 2019
Brent – candidates for seasonal peak Saturday 06 April 2019
WTI – seasonal peak candidates – update Wednesday 03 April 2019
Equities and Crude Oil – A critical juncture in time Friday 22 March 2019
WTI: near term candidates for seasonal peak Thursday 14 March 2019
Two Elliott Wave Candidates for Brent Seasonal Resistance Saturday 09 March 2019
Brent Pre-Season Rally: downside update Monday 25 February 2019
Brent Crude and the Greenback – near term update Monday 11 February 2019
Energy Bulletin – Head & Shoulders Abound – Wednesday 30 January Wednesday 30 January 2019
WTI Pre-Season Rally and Elliott Wave Tuesday 22 January 2019
Brent Crude Pre-Season Rally and an Elliott Wave Model Monday 21 January 2019
COTD for Tue 08 Jan – Brent Seasonal Cycle and the DJIA Monday 07 January 2019
COTD for Wed 12 Dec – Crude Oil – pivotal resistance Tuesday 11 December 2018
COTD for Tue 04 Dec – ( WTI + Brent ) /2 – Big Picture Refresh Monday 03 December 2018
Energy Bulletin Thursday 29 November 2018
COTD for Wed 28 Nov – WTI and Extreme Oversold Tuesday 27 November 2018
COTD – Double Feature – Thursday 15 November Wednesday 14 November 2018
COTD – Crude Oil – Searching for Support Monday 12 November 2018
COTD for Tue 06 Nov – Brent, the Euro-fx, and the DX Monday 05 November 2018
COTD for Mon 05 Nov – Brent Crude – candidates for support Sunday 04 November 2018
COTD for Fri 02 Nov – WTI and Propane Thursday 01 November 2018
COTD for Wed 24 Oct – Equities & Energy Updates Tuesday 23 October 2018
The NYSE ARCA Oil & Gas Index ( XOI ) Monday 15 October 2018
Charts of the Day for Tue 16 Oct – WTI & Brent – one simple resistance line Monday 15 October 2018
COTD for Mon 15 Oct – The TASI and Brent Crude Sunday 14 October 2018
COTD for Wed 10 Oct – WTI & Brent – near term flat price upside Tuesday 09 October 2018
COTD for Tue 09 Oct – China, India, and Crude Oil Demand Monday 08 October 2018
COTD for Mon 08 Oct: WTI: backwardation or contango? Sunday 07 October 2018
COTD for Tue 25 Sep – WTI: the technical steps higher Monday 24 September 2018
COTD for Wed 19 Sep – Brent bigger picture, bear versus bull Tuesday 18 September 2018