Crude Oil: WTI and Brent
Brent Crude Oil – I’ve fallen and can’t get up Monday 17 June 2019
WTI, Herding Behavior, and Anadarko Tuesday 30 April 2019
Energy Bulletin – Critical Support Friday 26 April 2019
WTI & Brent – seasonal peak candidates refresh Monday 22 April 2019
The Wheel of Fortune for OPEC Tuesday 16 April 2019
Brent – candidates for seasonal peak Saturday 06 April 2019
WTI – seasonal peak candidates – update Wednesday 03 April 2019
Equities and Crude Oil – A critical juncture in time Friday 22 March 2019
WTI: near term candidates for seasonal peak Thursday 14 March 2019
Two Elliott Wave Candidates for Brent Seasonal Resistance Saturday 09 March 2019
Brent Pre-Season Rally: downside update Monday 25 February 2019
Brent Crude and the Greenback – near term update Monday 11 February 2019
Energy Bulletin – Head & Shoulders Abound – Wednesday 30 January Wednesday 30 January 2019
WTI Pre-Season Rally and Elliott Wave Tuesday 22 January 2019
Brent Crude Pre-Season Rally and an Elliott Wave Model Monday 21 January 2019
COTD for Tue 08 Jan – Brent Seasonal Cycle and the DJIA Monday 07 January 2019
COTD for Wed 12 Dec – Crude Oil – pivotal resistance Tuesday 11 December 2018
COTD for Tue 04 Dec – ( WTI + Brent ) /2 – Big Picture Refresh Monday 03 December 2018
Energy Bulletin Thursday 29 November 2018
COTD for Wed 28 Nov – WTI and Extreme Oversold Tuesday 27 November 2018
COTD – Double Feature – Thursday 15 November Wednesday 14 November 2018
COTD – Crude Oil – Searching for Support Monday 12 November 2018
COTD for Tue 06 Nov – Brent, the Euro-fx, and the DX Monday 05 November 2018
COTD for Mon 05 Nov – Brent Crude – candidates for support Sunday 04 November 2018
COTD for Fri 02 Nov – WTI and Propane Thursday 01 November 2018
COTD for Wed 24 Oct – Equities & Energy Updates Tuesday 23 October 2018
The NYSE ARCA Oil & Gas Index ( XOI ) Monday 15 October 2018
Charts of the Day for Tue 16 Oct – WTI & Brent – one simple resistance line Monday 15 October 2018
COTD for Mon 15 Oct – The TASI and Brent Crude Sunday 14 October 2018
COTD for Wed 10 Oct – WTI & Brent – near term flat price upside Tuesday 09 October 2018
COTD for Tue 09 Oct – China, India, and Crude Oil Demand Monday 08 October 2018
COTD for Mon 08 Oct: WTI: backwardation or contango? Sunday 07 October 2018
COTD for Tue 25 Sep – WTI: the technical steps higher Monday 24 September 2018
COTD for Wed 19 Sep – Brent bigger picture, bear versus bull Tuesday 18 September 2018
COTD for Fri Aug 31 – Brent Resistance Friday 31 August 2018
COTD for Wed 22 Aug – The US Dollar and Crude Oil Tuesday 21 August 2018
COTD for Fri 17 Aug – WTI near term downside update Friday 17 August 2018
COTD – ULSD and Gasoil – Procrastinators or Prognosticators? Wednesday 15 August 2018
COTD for Wed 08 Aug – WTI near term downside risk Tuesday 07 August 2018
Crude Oil Bulletin – Key Resistance and Upside Risk Monday 30 July 2018
COTD for Tue 24 Jul – WTI candidate support zones Monday 23 July 2018
COTD for Thu 19 July – WTI, RBOB and 2 Spreads Wednesday 18 July 2018
Crude Oil Bulletin – Key Support and Downside Risk Monday 16 July 2018
COTD for Thu 12 Jul – Brent and RBOB – flat price refresh Wednesday 11 July 2018
COTD for Fri 06 July – Industrial Metals and Crude Oil Thursday 05 July 2018
COTD for Fri 29 Jun, A Broad Based Commodity Index vs Brent Crude Thursday 28 June 2018
COTD for Mon 25 Jun – Copper, Corn, Crude, and Trade Wars Friday 22 June 2018
Brent Crude Oil Bulletin – 9 AM EST Friday 22 June 2018
COTD for Mon 18 June – Seasonality Progress Report for Crude and RBOB Sunday 17 June 2018
COTD for Wed 13 Jun – WTI – an Elliott wave model Tuesday 12 June 2018