Crude Spreads
WTI minus Brent: just held near term support Monday 16 September 2019
Brent 1st minus 2nd mo spread – the key pivots from here Tuesday 27 August 2019
COTD – The WTI Z19/Z20 Spread – Key Support and Downside Risk Thursday 22 August 2019
COTD – The WTI/Brent Spread – Support & Downside Risk Wednesday 21 August 2019
WTI minus Brent: testing trading range resistance Monday 12 August 2019
WTI 1st minus 2nd mo spread: any upside potential? Thursday 08 August 2019
WTI minus Brent: stuck or poised to pop? Wednesday 31 July 2019
WTI minus Brent Spread – longer term and near term updates Wednesday 17 July 2019
WTI: a trio of spreads Thursday 11 July 2019
WTI-Brent: seasonal peaking action into key resistance Thursday 04 July 2019
WTI-Brent: new trading range, near term resistance Tuesday 25 June 2019
WTI/Brent Spread – An Update Tuesday 25 June 2019
WTI/Brent Spread – Key Resistance & Upside Risk Thursday 30 May 2019
COTD – WTI Z19/Z20 Spread – Key Support & Downside Risk Tuesday 21 May 2019
COTD – The WTI/Brent Spread – Searching for Support Tuesday 14 May 2019
Two WTI Spreads Monday 06 May 2019
WTI minus Brent: the case for a peak Friday 12 April 2019
WTI 1st minus 2nd month spread – pivotal resistance Monday 08 April 2019
WTI minus Brent Update Thursday 28 March 2019
WTI minus Brent – still range bound Thursday 21 February 2019
WTI minus Brent: Breakdown Friday 15 February 2019
WTI minus Brent – looking toppy Tuesday 05 February 2019
Brent minus Dubai – 3 candidates for support Monday 04 February 2019
COTD for Fri 11 Jan – WTI minujs Brent – the calm before the next storm? Thursday 10 January 2019
COTD for Thu 20 Dec – A WTI minus Brent near death experience Wednesday 19 December 2018
COTD for Mon 10 Dec – WTI minus Brent – downside update Saturday 08 December 2018
COTD for Mon 03 Dec – WTI minus Brent Upside Update Friday 30 November 2018
COTD for Fri 23 Nov – WTI minus Brent Wednesday 21 November 2018
COTD for Fri 09 Nov – RBOB-ULSD & WTI-Brent: twin precipices Thursday 08 November 2018
COTD for Wed 07 Nov – Sweet minus Sour Crude Tuesday 06 November 2018
COTD for Fri 26 Oct – WTI & Brent 1st-2nd mo spread updates Friday 26 October 2018
COTD for Mon 22 Oct – WTI minus Brent Sunday 21 October 2018
COTD for Wed 10 Oct – WTI & Brent – near term flat price upside Tuesday 09 October 2018
COTD for Mon 08 Oct: WTI: backwardation or contango? Sunday 07 October 2018
COTD for Tue 02 Oct – WTI minus Brent – near term and bigger picture Monday 01 October 2018
COTD for Wed 26 Sep, WTI minus Brent: a new wave of slaughter Tuesday 25 September 2018
COTD – WTI-Brent Spread – Squeeze 2.0 ?? Thursday 20 September 2018
COTD for Fri 14 Sep – Three Oct-Nov Spreads – WTI, RBOB, ULSD Thursday 13 September 2018
COTD for Wed 12th Sep – The WTI 1st minus 2nd month spread Tuesday 11 September 2018
COTD for Tue 11 Sep – The WTI minus Brent Spread Monday 10 September 2018
COTD for Tues 28 Aug, WTI minus Brent, again Tuesday 28 August 2018
COTD for Fri 24 Aug – Brent minus Dubai spread update Thursday 23 August 2018
COTD for Thu 23 Aug – WTI minus Brent downside update Wednesday 22 August 2018
COTD for Tue 21 Aug – the WTI 1st minus 2nd month spread Monday 20 August 2018
COTD for Thu 09 Aug – 3 Still Sinking WTI Spreads Wednesday 08 August 2018
COTD for Wed 01 Aug: Triple Feature – RBOB, RBOB-ULSD, WTI-Brent Tuesday 31 July 2018
COTD for Thu 26 Jul – Brent, WTI, Contango, Backwardation Wednesday 25 July 2018
22 Jul 2018 – 11:00 pm – WTI minus Brent Bulletin Sunday 22 July 2018
COTD for Wed 18 Jul – WTI and Brent forward curves Tuesday 17 July 2018
COTD for Wed 11 Jul – WTI minus Brent – Pivotal support Tuesday 10 July 2018