Live Webcast Instructions
For the latest live webcast instructions click here: Webcast Instructions

Daily Energy Webcasts
Daily Energy Webcast Tuesday 07 July 2020
Daily Energy Webcast Monday 06 July 2020
Daily Energy Webcast – a guided tour of the July outlook Friday 03 July 2020
Daily Energy Webcast Thursday 02 July 2020
Daily Energy Webcast Wednesday 01 July 2020
Webcast – A Technical Analysis of Natural Gas and Related Markets Tuesday 30 June 2020
Daily Energy Webcast Monday 29 June 2020
Daily Energy Webcast Friday 26 June 2020
Daily Energy Webcast Thursday 25 June 2020
Daily Energy Webcast Wednesday 24 June 2020
Daily Energy Webcast Tuesday 23 June 2020
Daily Energy Webcast Monday 22 June 2020
Daily Energy Webcast Friday 19 June 2020
Daily Energy Webcast Thursday 18 June 2020
Daily Energy Webcast Wednesday 17 June 2020
Daily Energy Webcast Tuesday 16 June 2020
Daily Energy Webcast Monday 15 June 2020
Daily Energy Webcast Friday 12 June 2020
Daily Energy Webcast Thursday 11 June 2020
Daily Energy Webcast Wednesday 10 June 2020
Daily Energy Webcast Tuesday 09 June 2020
Daily Energy Webcast Monday 08 June 2020
Daily Energy Webcast Friday 05 June 2020
Daily Energy Webcast Thursday 04 June 2020
Daily Energy Webcast Wednesday 03 June 2020
Daily Energy Webcast Tuesday 02 June 2020
Daily Energy Webcast Monday 01 June 2020
Daily Energy Webcast Friday 29 May 2020
Daily Energy Webcast Thursday 28 May 2020
Daily Energy Webcast Wednesday 27 May 2020
Daily Energy Webcast Tuesday 26 May 2020
Daily Energy Webcast Friday 22 May 2020
Daily Energy Webcast Thursday 21 May 2020
Daily Energy Webcast Wednesday 20 May 2020
Daily Energy Webcast Tuesday 19 May 2020
Daily Energy Webcast Monday 18 May 2020
Daily Energy Webcast Friday 15 May 2020
Daily Energy Webcast Thursday 14 May 2020
Daily Energy Webcast Wednesday 13 May 2020
Daily Energy Webcast Tuesday 12 May 2020
Daily Energy Webcast Monday 11 May 2020
Daily Energy Webcast Friday 08 May 2020
Daily Energy Webcast Thursday 07 May 2020
Daily Energy Webcast Wednesday 06 May 2020
Daily Energy Webcast Tuesday 05 May 2020
Daily Energy Webcast Monday 04 May 2020
Daily Energy Webcast Friday 01 May 2020
Daily Energy Webcast Thursday 30 April 2020
Daily Energy Webcast Wednesday 29 April 2020
Daily Energy Webcast Monday 27 April 2020