Live Webcast Instructions
For the latest live webcast instructions click here: Webcast Instructions

Daily Energy Webcasts
Daily Energy Webcast Friday 20 May 2022
Daily Energy Webcast Thursday 19 May 2022
Daily Energy Webcast Wednesday 18 May 2022
Daily Energy Webcast Tuesday 17 May 2022
Daily Energy Webcast Monday 16 May 2022
Daily Energy Webcast Friday 13 May 2022
Daily Energy Webcast Wednesday 11 May 2022
Daily Energy Webcast Tuesday 10 May 2022
Daily Energy Webcast Monday 09 May 2022
Daily Energy Webcast Friday 06 May 2022
Daily Energy Webcast Thursday 05 May 2022
Daily Energy Webcast Tuesday 03 May 2022
Daily Energy Webcast Monday 02 May 2022
Daily Energy Webcast Friday 29 April 2022
Daily Energy Webcast Thursday 28 April 2022
Daily Energy Webcast Wednesday 27 April 2022
Daily Energy Webcast Monday 25 April 2022
Daily Energy Webcast Friday 22 April 2022
Daily Energy Webcast Thursday 21 April 2022
Daily Energy Webcast Tuesday 19 April 2022
Daily Energy Webcast Monday 18 April 2022
Daily Energy Webcast Thursday 14 April 2022
Daily Energy Webcast Wednesday 13 April 2022
Daily Energy Webcast Tuesday 12 April 2022
Daily Webcast Monday 11 April 2022
Daily Energy Webcast Friday 08 April 2022
Daily Energy Webcast Thursday 07 April 2022
Daily Energy Webcast Wednesday 06 April 2022
Daily Energy Webcast Tuesday 05 April 2022
Daily Energy Webcast Monday 04 April 2022
Daily Energy Webcast Friday 01 April 2022
Daily Energy Webcast Thursday 31 March 2022
Daily Energy Webcast Wednesday 30 March 2022
Daily Energy Webcast Tuesday 29 March 2022
Daily Energy Webcast Monday 28 March 2022
Daily Energy Webcast Friday 25 March 2022
Daily Energy Webcast Thursday 24 March 2022
Daily Energy Webcast Wednesday 23 March 2022
Daily Energy Webcast Tuesday 22 March 2022
Daily Webcast Monday 21 March 2022
Daily Energy Webcast Friday 18 March 2022
Daily Energy Webcast Thursday 17 March 2022
Daily Energy Webcast Wednesday 16 March 2022
Daily Energy Webcast Tuesday 15 March 2022
Daily Energy Webcast Monday 14 March 2022
Special 45 minute Webcast – the message of the price action at a critical juncture Friday 11 March 2022
Daily Energy Webcast Thursday 10 March 2022
Daily Energy Webcast Tuesday 08 March 2022
Daily Energy Webcast Monday 07 March 2022
Daily Energy Webcast Friday 04 March 2022