Distillate: ULSD and Gasoil
HH Natgas, GasOil, and ULSD — 3 markets — 3 completed bull market corrections? Thursday 07 October 2021
ULSD — updating the upside Tuesday 05 October 2021
ICE GasOil — updating the upside Monday 04 October 2021
ULSD — three steps higher for the bulls Friday 24 September 2021
Petro Complex — whip-saw resistance Tuesday 24 August 2021
ULSD — caught between bear case resistance and bull case support Monday 23 August 2021
RBOB and ULSD – pivotal near term resistance Wednesday 11 August 2021
0.5% Fuel Oil — the bull case is in trouble Tuesday 10 August 2021
Daily Energy Report & Charts of the Day – Thursday 04 August Wednesday 04 August 2021
Petro Complex – pivotal bear case resistance Friday 23 July 2021
The Petroleum Complex — where is the must hold support for the bulls? Monday 19 July 2021
ULSD — the hidden downside risk Tuesday 29 June 2021
0.5% Fuel Oil, USGC Barges ( Platts ) — four ways Sunday 13 June 2021
ICE GasOil — candidate for major resistance Wednesday 09 June 2021
Unprecedented 2021: the year of the shortage freak out Sunday 06 June 2021
RBOB and ULSD — seasonal peaking risk Monday 10 May 2021
ULSD – updating peak candidates Tuesday 04 May 2021
Petro Complex Update – more bad news for the bulls Wednesday 21 April 2021
Petro Complex Update – near term bull versus bear models Monday 05 April 2021
A Bursting Bean Oil Bubble – and back to Earth for the BO -HO spread Tuesday 30 March 2021
Soybean Oil and the BO-HO spread — How crazy is crazy enough? Thursday 25 March 2021
Petro Complex – getting the expected bear market correction Wednesday 24 March 2021
Petro Complex – more bad news for the bulls… as expected Tuesday 23 March 2021
Petro Complex Forward Curve Updates Friday 19 March 2021
Transient Glitches in Over-Supplied Markets — crude oil and refined products Monday 01 March 2021
ULSD Update – candidates for the year 2021 peak Wednesday 17 February 2021
ULSD – the case for an important Q1 Peak Tuesday 09 February 2021
Soybean Oil – candidates for a major top Friday 05 February 2021
ULSD – bear case versus bull case Monday 25 January 2021
Gulf Coast Jet – candidate for a resistance zone Tuesday 19 January 2021
USGC 0.5% Sulfur Barge Fuel Oil – four ways Thursday 14 January 2021
ULSD Outlook: Recovery or Recession? Tuesday 29 December 2020
The ULSD Seasonal Cycle – By The Numbers Thursday 03 December 2020
Seasonal Considerations For The Petro Complex Thursday 03 December 2020
The HO – Go Spread, historically expensive Wednesday 02 December 2020
Can ULSD and Crude Oil clear their August highs? Friday 20 November 2020
Petroleum Complex – pivotal resistance Monday 09 November 2020
Tools for Traversing and Surviving a Petroleum Whip-saw Thursday 15 October 2020
Petroleum Complex – pivotal bear case resistance Monday 05 October 2020
ULSD — Downside Update Friday 02 October 2020
Petro Complex – pivotal support, update and refresh Wednesday 02 September 2020
King Kong versus Godzilla in ULSD Prices Saturday 29 August 2020
Did ULSD Just Peak? — where is key support? Wednesday 05 August 2020
Is there a Sep minus Oct ULSD Hurricane Spread? Wednesday 29 July 2020
Gulf Coast Jet – pivotal resistance Wednesday 22 July 2020
ULSD: bull versus bear Tuesday 14 July 2020
ULSD – three prime candidates for resistance Tuesday 30 June 2020
ULSD – key support and resistance Monday 22 June 2020
ULSD: did we just see the high for the next few months? Wednesday 03 June 2020
ULSD and the Crack: looking very heavy Tuesday 26 May 2020