Distillate: ULSD and Gasoil
ICE GasOil — downside update Friday 18 November 2022
RBOB minus ULSD, with spot RBOB and ULSD — the key pivots from here Thursday 03 November 2022
Dec minus Jan ULSD spread – potential bull case upside Monday 31 October 2022
How Bullish is NYH ULSD ? — the key pivots from here Thursday 27 October 2022
NYH ULSD minus HH Natgas — in mmBtu — ULSD is making NG look cheap Monday 24 October 2022
NYH ULSD minus USGC 0.5% Fuel Oil — poised to pop higher Thursday 06 October 2022
NYH ULSD — three hurdles for the bull case Tuesday 04 October 2022
ICE GasOil — bear versus bull — the key pivot Monday 03 October 2022
The Bull Case for ULSD – viewed three ways – an early warning report Monday 19 September 2022
ULSD candidates for support — and the bull case upside risk Thursday 15 September 2022
ICE GasOil — key resistance levels — from near term to bear case to bull case Thursday 25 August 2022
ULSD — bear case versus bull case upside Wednesday 24 August 2022
The CAL23 Strips – Beware The Head & Shoulders Top Monday 15 August 2022
Bean Oil minus ULSD — yet another burst bubble Tuesday 02 August 2022
ULSD – Head & Shoulders Top? Or Cup & Handle Bottom ? – The Hard Lines Monday 01 August 2022
The Petro Complex and HH Natgas — Did the 21 July price action change anything? Thursday 21 July 2022
ICE GasOil — updating the key pivots Thursday 14 July 2022
CME ULSD and ICE GasOil — How high can a bear market correction rally from here? Tuesday 12 July 2022
Brent, WTI, RBOB, ULSD, and GasOil — a quick look at the forward curves Friday 08 July 2022
RBOB and ULSD — candidates for near term support Tuesday 05 July 2022
GasOil — upside risks update Wednesday 22 June 2022
ULSD — Elliott Wave bull case update Friday 17 June 2022
Double Feature — Natgas Support and ULSD Resistance Tuesday 31 May 2022
ULSD — bull case refresh Thursday 26 May 2022
ULSD — the bull case upside from here Thursday 19 May 2022
RBOB and ULSD — most bullish case support Tuesday 17 May 2022
Spot RBOB and ULSD — and their Jun minus Jul spreads Friday 13 May 2022
ULSD — pivotal near term support and resistance Monday 02 May 2022
ULSD and the 1st minus 2nd mo spread — top tick candidates Tuesday 26 April 2022
ULSD Price Charts — designed to spur EV truck buying? Friday 22 April 2022
ULSD and GasOil — the Elliott Wave case for new highs in distillate Wednesday 13 April 2022
The 1st minus 2nd month spreads — for RBOB and ULSD — where is key support? Thursday 07 April 2022
The Petro Complex – Another Update – Key Support & Downside Risk Monday 28 March 2022
Petroleum Prices — the ratio retracements of geopolitics Monday 28 March 2022
ULSD — the April minus May Spread Friday 25 March 2022
The Petro Complex – Big Picture Refresh Wednesday 23 March 2022
Petroleum Futures – updating near term pivotal support and resistance Friday 18 March 2022
Petroleum Futures – updated candidates for a near term low Wednesday 16 March 2022
COTD – RBOB & ULSD – A Big Picture Refresh Thursday 10 March 2022
Petro Complex Bulletin — the remaining ratio retracements — as of 3:33 am on 24 Feb Thursday 24 February 2022
Petro Complex — a host of new problems for new bulls Tuesday 22 February 2022
Brent, RBOB, and ULSD — history and repercussions of bullish extremes Monday 07 February 2022
The DJIA and ULSD — two expressions of economic expectations Wednesday 19 January 2022
Three Major Market Risks on Tap — a quick refresh Sunday 16 January 2022
ULSD — a bull case from here Wednesday 05 January 2022
The HO-GO Spread, is one more pop higher still on tap? Monday 27 December 2021
Petro Complex — updated bear case resistance Monday 20 December 2021
Petroleum Complex — identifying pivotal bear case resistance Thursday 16 December 2021
GasOil — the bear case for 755.00 as an important top Wednesday 24 November 2021
ULSD — the bear case for 2.6080 as an important top Tuesday 23 November 2021