Gasoline: RBOB
RBOB – pivotal bull case support Monday 21 September 2020
RBOB Bull Case Update – Oct, Nov, and Nov-Dec Thursday 17 September 2020
The RBOB Hurricane Spreads – an update Wednesday 09 September 2020
Petro Complex – pivotal support, update and refresh Wednesday 02 September 2020
RBOB – the Spot Continuation Chart versus the Oct Contract Monday 31 August 2020
Gulf Coast Unleaded minus NYH RBOB – a technical analysis Tuesday 25 August 2020
RBOB and RBOB Spreads Upside Update Monday 24 August 2020
RBOB – Sep and Oct contract bull case upside refresh Sunday 16 August 2020
RBOB Upside – the wild card in the petro complex Tuesday 04 August 2020
Is there a Sep minus Oct ULSD Hurricane Spread? Wednesday 29 July 2020
Ranking the Three RBOB Hurricane Spreads Thursday 16 July 2020
The Aug minus Sep RBOB Spread: history and technicals Sunday 05 July 2020
RBOB – just held pivotal support for the bull case Monday 29 June 2020
RBOB Update – key support and resistance Sunday 21 June 2020
Before it expires can July RBOB rally above August? Tuesday 02 June 2020
Outlook for spot RBOB and for the July minus August spread during the month of June Thursday 28 May 2020
RBOB: a price outlook for Q2 to Q4 Friday 15 May 2020
Pivotal Resistance for the Nasdaq and the SPX, and implications for RBOB Monday 11 May 2020
The June minus July RBOB Spread – history and technicals Monday 04 May 2020
RBOB: the potential for parallels to the summer of 2016 Friday 01 May 2020
May RBOB and Spot ULSD: key support updates Wednesday 22 April 2020
RBOB and ULSD: the bear attack resumes Tuesday 21 April 2020
RBOB Contango: history and outlook Thursday 16 April 2020
RBOB: three topics Wednesday 25 March 2020
The Oct minus Nov RBOB Spread: fishing for a hurricane Tuesday 04 February 2020
March minus April RBOB during calendar February: an overview Monday 03 February 2020
The June minus December RBOB spread: still historically expensive Thursday 30 January 2020
RBOB: the capitulation of the bulls Tuesday 28 January 2020
RBOB: three key topics Monday 27 January 2020
RBOB minus ULSD: then, now, and next Wednesday 22 January 2020
RBOB Update Thursday 16 January 2020
RBOB Bulletin: the glut attacks Wednesday 08 January 2020
The Feb minus Mar RBOB spread – outlook into expiry Wednesday 01 January 2020
RBOB Upside Update Wednesday 18 December 2019
RBOB – Spot, Apr & May – all still congesting Wednesday 11 December 2019
May 2020 RBOB minus Ethanol Tuesday 10 December 2019
May minus Dec RBOB Spread: candidates for support Thursday 05 December 2019
The Jan minus Feb RBOB Spread Sunday 01 December 2019
April RBOB: technical steps higher from here Thursday 21 November 2019
April RBOB versus Spot Natgas: which looks worse? Monday 18 November 2019
COTD – RBOB – Updating Critical Support Thursday 14 November 2019
RBOB minus Ethanol – seasonal bottoming action Tuesday 12 November 2019
COTD – RBOB – Three Red Flags Wednesday 06 November 2019
THe Dec minus Jan RBOB Spread from here Monday 04 November 2019
RBOB: the prospects for a winter to spring rally Thursday 24 October 2019
RBOB Prices Going Nowhere Fast: Why? Friday 18 October 2019
Spot RBOB and the May minus Dec Spread – Updates Thursday 03 October 2019
May minus Dec RBOB: still too richly priced? Wednesday 25 September 2019
RBOB: Seasonality and Elliott Wave Thursday 19 September 2019
The RBOB Accordion Bull Spread Wednesday 11 September 2019