Gasoline: RBOB
April RBOB: technical steps higher from here Thursday 21 November 2019
April RBOB versus Spot Natgas: which looks worse? Monday 18 November 2019
COTD – RBOB – Updating Critical Support Thursday 14 November 2019
RBOB minus Ethanol – seasonal bottoming action Tuesday 12 November 2019
COTD – RBOB – Three Red Flags Wednesday 06 November 2019
THe Dec minus Jan RBOB Spread from here Monday 04 November 2019
RBOB: the prospects for a winter to spring rally Thursday 24 October 2019
RBOB Prices Going Nowhere Fast: Why? Friday 18 October 2019
Spot RBOB and the May minus Dec Spread – Updates Thursday 03 October 2019
May minus Dec RBOB: still too richly priced? Wednesday 25 September 2019
RBOB: Seasonality and Elliott Wave Thursday 19 September 2019
The RBOB Accordion Bull Spread Wednesday 11 September 2019
RBOB: Five important questions Monday 09 September 2019
The Oct minus Nov RBOB Spread – candidates for support Tuesday 03 September 2019
RBOB: pivotal support and forward prices Monday 02 September 2019
Daily Energy Report – Tuesday 03 September Friday 30 August 2019
Spot RBOB and Sep minus Oct: near term downside updates Monday 26 August 2019
RBOB – three candidate support zones Friday 16 August 2019
RBOB, ULSD, GasOil: downside update Thursday 08 August 2019
Sep minus Oct RBOB spread – the hurricane detector Thursday 01 August 2019
The Shape of the RBOB Forward Curve: a problem for bulls Tuesday 30 July 2019
RBOB Weakness: the perspective from two spreads Monday 22 July 2019
RBOB: the 85% bulls is a big problem for new bulls Sunday 14 July 2019
Gasoline Seaonality – By The Numbers Thursday 11 July 2019
Aug minus Sep RBOB – history, support, resistance Tuesday 09 July 2019
RBOB – updating pivotal near term support Monday 01 July 2019
RBOB minus Ethanol – hit with a double whammy Wednesday 05 June 2019
RBOB – not your average seasonal decline Sunday 02 June 2019
RBOB Avg. Seasonal Downside and the Aug Contract Monday 27 May 2019
The Annual Killing of Spring RBOB Bulls Thursday 23 May 2019
COTD – RBOB – Searching for Resistance Thursday 16 May 2019
RBOB Bulletin – Critical Support Tuesday 07 May 2019
RBOB – peaking risk refresh Friday 26 April 2019
Energy Bulletin – Critical Support Friday 26 April 2019
RBOB Spread Update Wednesday 17 April 2019
Daily Energy Report – Friday 12 April Thursday 11 April 2019
RBOB – unsustainable bullish sentiment extreme Thursday 11 April 2019
RBOB – Big Picture Refresh – Key Resistance & Upside Risk Wednesday 10 April 2019
RBOB 1st minus 2nd mo spread: candidates for a peak Tuesday 09 April 2019
RBOB Resistance Sunday 31 March 2019
RBOB minus Ethanol – seasonal peaking risk Wednesday 27 March 2019
RBOB: big falls from great heights Monday 25 March 2019
RBOB Pre-Season Rallies: 2014 vs 2019 Tuesday 19 March 2019
RBOB: Bull to Bear, long May minus Dec to short Aug minus Dec Monday 18 March 2019
Gasoline Glut Prospects Saturday 16 March 2019
The 2 RBOB Bull Spreads – another update Wednesday 13 March 2019
RBOB Bull Case – charts of the day for Tue 12th March Monday 11 March 2019
April RBOB – just failed into pivotal resistance Friday 08 March 2019
Two RBOB Bull Spreads – an update Wednesday 27 February 2019
Two RBOB Bull Spreads – an update Wednesday 06 February 2019