Gasoline: RBOB
COTD for Tue 18 Dec – the March, April, and May RBOB contracts Monday 17 December 2018
COTD for Fri 14 Dec – Three RBOB Seasonal Bull Spreads Thursday 13 December 2018
COTD for Fri 07Dec 2018 – May minus Dec RBOB Update Thursday 06 December 2018
Energy Bulletin Thursday 29 November 2018
COTD for Thu 29 Nov – Revisiting the bear cases in RBOB, Corn, and Ethanol Wednesday 28 November 2018
COTD for Wed 24 Oct – Equities & Energy Updates Tuesday 23 October 2018
COTD – RBOB and ULSD flat price updates Thursday 04 October 2018
COTD for Mon 01Oct 2018 – Three Bullish Sentiment Extremes in Energy Saturday 29 September 2018
COTD for Fri 28 Sep – RBOB – formidable overhead resistance Thursday 27 September 2018
COTD for Fri 14 Sep – Three Oct-Nov Spreads – WTI, RBOB, ULSD Thursday 13 September 2018
COTD for Thu 13 Sep – Gasoline: Gulf Coast minus NY Harbor Wednesday 12 September 2018
COTD for Mon 10 Sep – Two Long Oct RBOB Spreads Sunday 09 September 2018
COTD for Fri 07 Sep – Has RBOB bottomed for now? Thursday 06 September 2018
COTD for Wed 05 Sep 2018 Tuesday 04 September 2018
COTD for Wed 29 Aug – The Oct – Nov RBOB Spread Tuesday 28 August 2018
COTD for Mon 20 Aug – Spot RBOB and the U-V spread Friday 17 August 2018
COTD for Tue 14 Aug – Some RBOB issues Monday 13 August 2018
COTD for Mon 06 Aug – RBOB: an extremely crowded bull trade Friday 03 August 2018
COTD for Thu 02 Aug – RBOB and ULSD – if key support breaks… Wednesday 01 August 2018
COTD for Wed 01 Aug: Triple Feature – RBOB, RBOB-ULSD, WTI-Brent Tuesday 31 July 2018
COTD for Thu 19 July – WTI, RBOB and 2 Spreads Wednesday 18 July 2018
COTD for Mon 16 Jul – 2 RBOB Spreads Refreshed Friday 13 July 2018
COTD for Thu 12 Jul – Brent and RBOB – flat price refresh Wednesday 11 July 2018
COTD for Mon 18 June – Seasonality Progress Report for Crude and RBOB Sunday 17 June 2018
COTD for Fri 15 June – RBOB – the bear case from here Thursday 14 June 2018
COTD for Tue 12 Jun – RBOB Aug-Dec spread update Monday 11 June 2018
COTD for Thu 31 May – Seasonal Bullish Extreme in RBOB Wednesday 30 May 2018
Energy Bulletin – 9:30 AM Friday 25 May 2018
COTD for Thu 24 May – RBOB, again Wednesday 23 May 2018
COTD for Mon 21 May – A Seasonal Bear Spread in RBOB Sunday 20 May 2018
COTD for Mon 07May18 – RBOB resistance and seasonality Friday 04 May 2018
COTD – Triple Feature: RBOB, ULSD & NatGas Wednesday 11 April 2018
COTD for Tues 10 Apr – May minus June RBOB Monday 09 April 2018
Energy Bulletin – Brent and RBOB – Key Resistance Monday 09 April 2018
RBOB – a Dow Driven Bear Saturday 07 April 2018
COTD for Thu 05 April – pivotal resistance, seasonal downside Thursday 05 April 2018
Energy Bulletin – Updating The Downside Risk Tuesday 03 April 2018
COTD for Tue 03 Apr – Spot RBOB downside risk Monday 02 April 2018
COTD for Thu 29 Mar – May RBOB Update Wednesday 28 March 2018
COTD – The Petro Complex – Potential Downside Risk Thursday 22 March 2018
COTD – RBOB – Seasonal Considerations & Critical Resistance Wednesday 21 March 2018
COTD – Double Feature – RBOB & the S&P 500 Monday 19 March 2018
RBOB minus Ethanol – a seasonal peak? Saturday 17 March 2018
COTD for Mon 05 Mar – May minus Dec RBOB Saturday 03 March 2018
COTD for Fri 02 Mar – 3 Candidates for April RBOB Support Thursday 01 March 2018
Pivotal RBOB Resistance: April Contract and Spot Monday 26 February 2018
COTD for Tue 27 Feb, the March minus April RBOB Update Monday 26 February 2018
COTD for Mon 26 Feb – Gulf minus NY Harbor Gasoline Friday 23 February 2018
COTD for Fri 23 Feb – April RBOB Thursday 22 February 2018
COTD for Thu 15 Feb – March minus April RBOB Support Wednesday 14 February 2018