Gasoline: RBOB
RBOB and ULSD — candidates for near term support Tuesday 05 July 2022
RBOB — a range of possible outcomes Friday 01 July 2022
RBOB — any case for resistance before 4.5120 ? Thursday 02 June 2022
The USGC Loop Current – another refined products risk Monday 30 May 2022
Spot RBOB and the July Contract – bull case refresh Wednesday 25 May 2022
RBOB and ULSD — most bullish case support Tuesday 17 May 2022
Spot RBOB and ULSD — and their Jun minus Jul spreads Friday 13 May 2022
RBOB — upside update Wednesday 04 May 2022
The 1st minus 2nd month spreads — for RBOB and ULSD — where is key support? Thursday 07 April 2022
Nature Abhors an Obstruction — post blockage accelerated change Thursday 31 March 2022
The Petro Complex – Another Update – Key Support & Downside Risk Monday 28 March 2022
Petroleum Prices — the ratio retracements of geopolitics Monday 28 March 2022
The Petro Complex – Big Picture Refresh Wednesday 23 March 2022
Petroleum Futures – updating near term pivotal support and resistance Friday 18 March 2022
Petroleum Futures – updated candidates for a near term low Wednesday 16 March 2022
COTD – RBOB & ULSD – A Big Picture Refresh Thursday 10 March 2022
Petro Complex Bulletin — the remaining ratio retracements — as of 3:33 am on 24 Feb Thursday 24 February 2022
Petro Complex — a host of new problems for new bulls Tuesday 22 February 2022
The March minus April RBOB Spread as a Sentiment Indicator Monday 21 February 2022
RBOB — the key pivots for spot and the April contract Friday 18 February 2022
Gasoline — a brief history of severe bullish sentiment extremes Monday 14 February 2022
Brent, RBOB, and ULSD — history and repercussions of bullish extremes Monday 07 February 2022
RBOB — a revised Elliott Wave count and targets Wednesday 02 February 2022
RBOB — When the the stock market gets trashed, so do gasoline prices Monday 17 January 2022
Energy Seasonality – Considerations for 2022 Thursday 06 January 2022
RBOB, the May minus Dec Spread — looks like a scaled up short sale Wednesday 29 December 2021
Petro Complex — updated bear case resistance Monday 20 December 2021
Petroleum Complex — identifying pivotal bear case resistance Thursday 16 December 2021
the 2022 May minus Dec RBOB Spread — looking for cheap, finding expensive Thursday 09 December 2021
RBOB — downside refresh Friday 19 November 2021
RBOB — rally time, again? Thursday 04 November 2021
Is Ethanol going ballistic? Wednesday 03 November 2021
RBOB — another look at the most bullish case Monday 25 October 2021
RBOB — the bull case Sunday 17 October 2021
RBOB — not yet an upside break out higher Monday 11 October 2021
RBOB and the steep back month discounts Tuesday 31 August 2021
RBOB and Natgas — two clear cut failures on Monday Monday 30 August 2021
Petro Complex — whip-saw resistance Tuesday 24 August 2021
RBOB — revisiting the downside risk Friday 20 August 2021
RBOB and ULSD – pivotal near term resistance Wednesday 11 August 2021
Daily Energy Report & Charts of the Day – Thursday 04 August Wednesday 04 August 2021
COTD – The Sep-Oct RBOB Spread – Going Out With a Bang …Or a Whimper? Monday 02 August 2021
RBOB – available, remaining options to the upside Wednesday 28 July 2021
Petro Complex – pivotal bear case resistance Friday 23 July 2021
The Petroleum Complex — where is the must hold support for the bulls? Monday 19 July 2021
RBOB – the Aug minus Sep spread — not dead yet? Thursday 15 July 2021
RBOB minus Ethanol — candidates for resistance Friday 09 July 2021
RBOB — three Elliott Wave based scenarios Thursday 24 June 2021
The US Dollar and RBOB – updating the inverse only relationship Thursday 10 June 2021
RBOB seasonal bear spreads update: the RBOB crack and RBOB minus ULSD Monday 07 June 2021