Gasoline: RBOB
Ethanol and RBOB minus Ethanol — technical updates Monday 28 November 2022
the 2023 May minus Dec RBOB spread — a precise .618 whip-saw trading range Tuesday 22 November 2022
RBOB — downside risk update Wednesday 16 November 2022
RBOB minus ULSD, with spot RBOB and ULSD — the key pivots from here Thursday 03 November 2022
RBOB — where is bull case support? Thursday 27 October 2022
COTD – RBOB – Seasonal Considerations – Wednesday 28 September Tuesday 27 September 2022
The Brent & RBOB CAL23 Strips – Another Update Monday 12 September 2022
RBOB and the RBOB Spreads — in search of support Thursday 01 September 2022
The RBOB Oct minus Nov Spread — a hurricane spread Sunday 28 August 2022
RBOB 1st minus 2nd month spread — the key pivots from here Sunday 21 August 2022
RBOB — bull case support zone update Monday 15 August 2022
The CAL23 Strips – Beware The Head & Shoulders Top Monday 15 August 2022
RBOB — a deep dive into the .382 support Wednesday 03 August 2022
The Petro Complex and HH Natgas — Did the 21 July price action change anything? Thursday 21 July 2022
Brent, WTI, and RBOB — the .382 retracement and the bull case Thursday 07 July 2022
RBOB — hurricane spread history and 2022 upside risk Wednesday 06 July 2022
RBOB and ULSD — candidates for near term support Tuesday 05 July 2022
RBOB — a range of possible outcomes Friday 01 July 2022
RBOB — any case for resistance before 4.5120 ? Thursday 02 June 2022
The USGC Loop Current – another refined products risk Monday 30 May 2022
Spot RBOB and the July Contract – bull case refresh Wednesday 25 May 2022
RBOB and ULSD — most bullish case support Tuesday 17 May 2022
Spot RBOB and ULSD — and their Jun minus Jul spreads Friday 13 May 2022
RBOB — upside update Wednesday 04 May 2022
The 1st minus 2nd month spreads — for RBOB and ULSD — where is key support? Thursday 07 April 2022
Nature Abhors an Obstruction — post blockage accelerated change Thursday 31 March 2022
The Petro Complex – Another Update – Key Support & Downside Risk Monday 28 March 2022
Petroleum Prices — the ratio retracements of geopolitics Monday 28 March 2022
The Petro Complex – Big Picture Refresh Wednesday 23 March 2022
Petroleum Futures – updating near term pivotal support and resistance Friday 18 March 2022
Petroleum Futures – updated candidates for a near term low Wednesday 16 March 2022
COTD – RBOB & ULSD – A Big Picture Refresh Thursday 10 March 2022
Petro Complex Bulletin — the remaining ratio retracements — as of 3:33 am on 24 Feb Thursday 24 February 2022
Petro Complex — a host of new problems for new bulls Tuesday 22 February 2022
The March minus April RBOB Spread as a Sentiment Indicator Monday 21 February 2022
RBOB — the key pivots for spot and the April contract Friday 18 February 2022
Gasoline — a brief history of severe bullish sentiment extremes Monday 14 February 2022
Brent, RBOB, and ULSD — history and repercussions of bullish extremes Monday 07 February 2022
RBOB — a revised Elliott Wave count and targets Wednesday 02 February 2022
RBOB — When the the stock market gets trashed, so do gasoline prices Monday 17 January 2022
Energy Seasonality – Considerations for 2022 Thursday 06 January 2022
RBOB, the May minus Dec Spread — looks like a scaled up short sale Wednesday 29 December 2021
Petro Complex — updated bear case resistance Monday 20 December 2021
Petroleum Complex — identifying pivotal bear case resistance Thursday 16 December 2021
the 2022 May minus Dec RBOB Spread — looking for cheap, finding expensive Thursday 09 December 2021
RBOB — downside refresh Friday 19 November 2021
RBOB — rally time, again? Thursday 04 November 2021
Is Ethanol going ballistic? Wednesday 03 November 2021
RBOB — another look at the most bullish case Monday 25 October 2021
RBOB — the bull case Sunday 17 October 2021