Natural Gas
HH Natgas — upside update Monday 10 June 2024
2nd mo WTI divided by spot Natgas — some observations regarding pivotal support Thursday 06 June 2024
Spot HH Natgas — near term upside update Friday 31 May 2024
COTD – HH NatGas – Where is Critical Resistance ?? Wednesday 22 May 2024
HH Natgas 12 Month Strip — bull case steps higher from here Friday 17 May 2024
WTI divided by HH Natgas — a massive double top Friday 10 May 2024
HH Natgas — a significant bottoming reversal from a major contango extreme Thursday 09 May 2024
Spot HH Natgas — a significant target cluster Tuesday 07 May 2024
The Extreme Natgas Contango — any technical evidence it is done? Thursday 02 May 2024
Natty’s Crazy Contango — Unsustainably Nuts? Sunday 28 April 2024
Spot HH Natgas — bull case support Wednesday 24 April 2024
HH Natgas 36 Month Strip — Big Picture Elliott Wave Update Tuesday 09 April 2024
HH Natgas and the 12 mo strip — near term support candidates update Thursday 04 April 2024
HH Natgas 12 month strip — upside update Monday 01 April 2024
HH Natgas — Non-Elliott Wave Bullish Technicals Tuesday 26 March 2024
Slide Set for the Special Webcast — The Outlook for Natgas and Related Markets — 21 Mar 2024 Thursday 21 March 2024
Special One Hour Webcast — The Outlook for Natgas and Related Markets — 21 Mar 2024 Thursday 21 March 2024
HH Natgas — Spot and 12 Mo Strip — key near term pivots Monday 04 March 2024
HH Natural Gas Seasonal Cycle Chartbook Thursday 29 February 2024
Natgas 12 month strip — a compelling case for the bulls Wednesday 28 February 2024
30 Year Commodity Cycle, HH Natgas, Bloomberg Commodity Index, Inflation… connecting some dotss Tuesday 20 February 2024
HH Natgas — downside update Saturday 17 February 2024
HH Natgas — candidates for a multi-year low Thursday 08 February 2024
Natural Gas: price versus proven reserves Wednesday 31 January 2024
HH Natgas — candidate cluster for the seasonal cycle low Monday 29 January 2024
HH Natgas — the tradition of calendar February lows, and the Mar and Dec 24 contracts Tuesday 23 January 2024
HH Natgas — the case for a textbook whip-saw Tuesday 16 January 2024
HH Natgas – Bull cases for Spot and the Feb and Mar contracts Friday 12 January 2024
HH Natgas — a trading range resistance peak? Tuesday 09 January 2024
HH Natgas Price — All Years Average Winter Decline versus Average El Nino Winter Decline Tuesday 12 December 2023
HH Natgas — downside update Monday 11 December 2023
HH Natgas 12 month strip — a roll-over rebound from key support Tuesday 28 November 2023
HH Natgas — near term downside update Wednesday 22 November 2023
COTD – HH NatGas – A Brief Big Picture Update – Tuesday 21 November Monday 20 November 2023
Natgas 12 Month Strip — candidates for bull case support Saturday 11 November 2023
Natgas Bulletin — near term downside risk Monday 06 November 2023
HH Natgas — bull case update Monday 30 October 2023
HH Natgas — Price Risk of an El Nino Winter Saturday 21 October 2023
HH Natgas — key pivots updated Monday 16 October 2023
HH Natgas — upside update Saturday 07 October 2023
The Natgas 12 month strip — and what the market already knows Thursday 05 October 2023
Henry Hub NatGas – A Shift In The Tide ?? Thursday 05 October 2023
Energy Futures — Q4 Seasonal Price Cycles Refresh Wednesday 20 September 2023
HH Natgas — intermediate term key resistance Monday 18 September 2023
COTD – HH NatGas – Searching For Support – Wednesday 06 September Tuesday 05 September 2023
HH Natgas — upside update Wednesday 30 August 2023
HH Natgas 12 month strip — upside update Wednesday 09 August 2023
HH Natgas – What if 2.457 on 02 Aug was the seasonal cycle low? Tuesday 08 August 2023
The HH Natgas Pre-Season Rally: refresh and relevance Monday 31 July 2023
EU NatGas Bulletin – Bottoming Action ??? Sunday 11 June 2023