Natural Gas
HH Natgas — bull versus bear Thursday 14 October 2021
Did a Natgas Bubble Just Burst? — a look at JKM, NBP, and HH Sunday 10 October 2021
HH Natgas, GasOil, and ULSD — 3 markets — 3 completed bull market corrections? Thursday 07 October 2021
UK and TTF NatGas Update Wednesday 06 October 2021
UK & TTF NatGas – Key Resistance and Upside Risk – Tuesday 28 September Monday 27 September 2021
UK ‘NBP’ Natgas in mmBtu — resistance and support Thursday 23 September 2021
A Commodity Markets Scorecard — the ballistic versus the merely bullish Wednesday 22 September 2021
Asian LNG — the next bubble in the golden age of the speculative bubble Monday 20 September 2021
HH Natgas — updating the bull case Friday 17 September 2021
HH Natgas — key support Monday 06 September 2021
HH Natgas 12 Month Strip — the upside potential Thursday 02 September 2021
RBOB and Natgas — two clear cut failures on Monday Monday 30 August 2021
Can HH Natgas Go Ballistic to the Upside? Saturday 28 August 2021
HH Natgas — a toppy market surrounded by bubbles gone ballistic Tuesday 17 August 2021
Daily Energy Report & Charts of the Day – Thursday 04 August Wednesday 04 August 2021
COTD – UK & TTF NatGas – Searching for Resistance Tuesday 03 August 2021
HH Natgas — just peaked into key resistance Friday 30 July 2021
HH Natgas — pivotal resistance has a 4.000 handle Tuesday 20 July 2021
NatGas Bulletin – Key Short Term Support Wednesday 30 June 2021
Natgas — bull case update Tuesday 22 June 2021
Asian LNG and HH Natgas – Why the seasonal HH Natgas dip is so far MIA Monday 14 June 2021
Natgas — Seasonal Downside Refresh Monday 24 May 2021
Double Feature — An RBOB minus ULSD Update, and an Asian LNG Update Friday 14 May 2021
HH Natgas — seasonal peaking risk Tuesday 11 May 2021
HH Natgas – pivotal near term resistance Tuesday 27 April 2021
Spot HH Natgas and the 12 Mo Strip – bigger picture refresh Monday 19 April 2021
Natgas – a rise or dive point Tuesday 06 April 2021
Natgas – updating the case for bottoming action Monday 29 March 2021
Spot Natgas and the 12 month Strip – updating the case for a trading range Monday 22 March 2021
Natgas – updating candidates for support Monday 15 March 2021
The Natgas 12 month strip – where is it a buy again? Saturday 13 March 2021
Natgas — head and shoulders top update Friday 26 February 2021
The Ercot Debacle: a result indistinguishable from a coordinated terrorist attack Tuesday 23 February 2021
HH Natgas – candidates for support Monday 22 February 2021
The Natgas Forward Curve – nearby months are expensive against back months Thursday 18 February 2021
Natgas Bulletin – candidates for a weather spike top resistance Wednesday 17 February 2021
A Quartet of Warning Signals Tuesday 16 February 2021
Natgas – what the bulls need Monday 15 February 2021
The Natgas 12 month strip – poised to drop or pop? Wednesday 10 February 2021
Natgas: resistance refresh and update Sunday 24 January 2021
Asian LNG – another burst bubble in an era of over-capacity Wednesday 20 January 2021
The Natural Gas Seasonal Cycle – By The Numbers Wednesday 13 January 2021
Natgas: Candidates for Polar Vortex Resistance Tuesday 12 January 2021
UK NatGas – An Update – Key Support Wednesday 06 January 2021
Natgas: to break the bearish pattern… Thursday 31 December 2020
Did Natgas just bottom for now? Monday 28 December 2020
HH Natgas: searching for support Wednesday 23 December 2020
UK NatGas Bulletin – Searching for Resistance Wednesday 23 December 2020
Natgas: two candidates for bull case support Tuesday 22 December 2020
HH Natgas: near term resistance and support Saturday 12 December 2020