Natural Gas
Natgas – ideal and critical support refresh for Spot, Oct, Nov, Dec, and Jan Thursday 17 September 2020
Natgas – Is the trend still up? Tuesday 15 September 2020
Natgas – looking heavy Tuesday 15 September 2020
COTD – NatGas & The V/F Spread – Key Support, Downside Risk Tuesday 08 September 2020
Spot Natgas minus the 12 Month Strip – another tool Tuesday 01 September 2020
Natgas – some Elliott Wave Targets versus some average seasonal moves Sunday 23 August 2020
Natural Gas Update Tuesday 04 August 2020
HH Natgas 12 month strip – candidates for support Monday 20 July 2020
Asian LNG – a chronic glut Wednesday 01 July 2020
Natgas – pivotal support and resistance Thursday 25 June 2020
Natgas: a source of stability and a store of value in uncertain times (!?!) Sunday 14 June 2020
HH Natgas 12 month strip: unpacking the forward curve Tuesday 09 June 2020
Asian LNG Downside Update Sunday 07 June 2020
Natgas: a ‘rally or else’ moment Wednesday 13 May 2020
Petroleum Complex – the pivotal .236 resistance levels Tuesday 05 May 2020
The Natgas Bulls Asian LNG Problem Thursday 30 April 2020
Natgas: the message of the whipsaw Wednesday 29 April 2020
Natgas: the bull case Wednesday 22 April 2020
NatGas 12 Month Strip – Key Resistance Just Overhead Tuesday 07 April 2020
HH Natgas: surrounded by bearish influences Saturday 04 April 2020
Natgas as a store of wealth? Not exactly. However… Monday 09 March 2020
Asian LNG minus HH Natgas – the big problem updated Tuesday 03 March 2020
Natgas – winter to spring seasonal upside Tuesday 18 February 2020
Natgas: average seasonal rebound time Thursday 13 February 2020
Natgas: ripe for a seasonal rebound Friday 07 February 2020
30 Year Cycle Low Projections for US & UK Natgas, MTB Propane, and Asian LNG Wednesday 29 January 2020
Natgas: support candidates before 1.110 Friday 24 January 2020
Natgas: an update on support candidates Friday 17 January 2020
Natgas: bull case support Friday 03 January 2020
Natgas, Propane, and LNG: a trio of struggling markets Friday 27 December 2019
Bullish vs Bearish Extremes: ULSD vs Natgas Wednesday 25 December 2019
Natgas: candidates for support Monday 23 December 2019
Natgas: near term key resistance Friday 20 December 2019
Natgas: just held bull case support Monday 09 December 2019
Natgas: near term update Tuesday 03 December 2019
COTD – NatGas 12 Month Strip – Key Support & Downside Risk Tuesday 26 November 2019
NatGas Bulletin – Searching for Support Monday 25 November 2019
April RBOB versus Spot Natgas: which looks worse? Monday 18 November 2019
Natgas – peaking action Monday 11 November 2019
NatGas 12 Month Strip – Key Resistance & Upside Risk Wednesday 06 November 2019
Natgas: testing pivotal resistance Tuesday 29 October 2019
Natgas: confirmed head and shoulders bottom Monday 28 October 2019
Natgas and Sentiment Extremes Wednesday 16 October 2019
Natgas: the case for a bull market correction Monday 23 September 2019
NatGas 12 Month Strip – Searching for Resistance, Revisiting Seasonality Tuesday 10 September 2019
The Bull Case for Natgas Wednesday 04 September 2019
Natgas: pivotal resistance Thursday 15 August 2019
Natural Gas Seasonality – By the Numbers Tuesday 30 July 2019
Natgas 12 month strip: updating the downside Monday 29 July 2019
Natgas – now testing pivotal support Thursday 25 July 2019