Natural Gas
HH Natgas — the message of this price action Thursday 13 January 2022
HH Natgas Bulletin — potential steps higher in the bull case Monday 10 January 2022
COTD – HH NatGas – Monday 03 January Sunday 02 January 2022
European Natgas Prices — Did they finally just peak? The why and how. Friday 24 December 2021
Natgas Bulletin — what the bulls need Monday 20 December 2021
HH Natgas — how low might it go? Saturday 18 December 2021
COTD – UK & TTF NatGas – Key Resistance and Upside Risk Tuesday 14 December 2021
The HH Natgas 12 month strip — expensive or cheap? Monday 13 December 2021
HH Natgas 30 Year Cycle Update — USA soon to be world’s largest exporter of LNG Tuesday 07 December 2021
HH Natgas — the search for B wave support Saturday 04 December 2021
HH Natgas Bulletin — rally or else time for the most bullish case outcome Tuesday 30 November 2021
HH Natgas — did the up trend just resume? Saturday 27 November 2021
HH Natgas — What if the bull market correction just ended at the 4.725 low? Thursday 11 November 2021
HH Natgas Bulletin — candidates for major support Tuesday 09 November 2021
The Spread Asian LNG ( JKM ) minus HH Natgas — unhinged by nature Monday 08 November 2021
HH Natgas — two things we relearned today Tuesday 02 November 2021
HH Natgas – a quick look at the bigger picture Saturday 23 October 2021
HH Natgas — a quick look at the bigger picture Friday 22 October 2021
HH Natgas — bull versus bear Thursday 14 October 2021
Did a Natgas Bubble Just Burst? — a look at JKM, NBP, and HH Sunday 10 October 2021
HH Natgas, GasOil, and ULSD — 3 markets — 3 completed bull market corrections? Thursday 07 October 2021
UK and TTF NatGas Update Wednesday 06 October 2021
UK & TTF NatGas – Key Resistance and Upside Risk – Tuesday 28 September Monday 27 September 2021
UK ‘NBP’ Natgas in mmBtu — resistance and support Thursday 23 September 2021
A Commodity Markets Scorecard — the ballistic versus the merely bullish Wednesday 22 September 2021
Asian LNG — the next bubble in the golden age of the speculative bubble Monday 20 September 2021
HH Natgas — updating the bull case Friday 17 September 2021
HH Natgas — key support Monday 06 September 2021
HH Natgas 12 Month Strip — the upside potential Thursday 02 September 2021
RBOB and Natgas — two clear cut failures on Monday Monday 30 August 2021
Can HH Natgas Go Ballistic to the Upside? Saturday 28 August 2021
HH Natgas — a toppy market surrounded by bubbles gone ballistic Tuesday 17 August 2021
Daily Energy Report & Charts of the Day – Thursday 04 August Wednesday 04 August 2021
COTD – UK & TTF NatGas – Searching for Resistance Tuesday 03 August 2021
HH Natgas — just peaked into key resistance Friday 30 July 2021
HH Natgas — pivotal resistance has a 4.000 handle Tuesday 20 July 2021
NatGas Bulletin – Key Short Term Support Wednesday 30 June 2021
Natgas — bull case update Tuesday 22 June 2021
Asian LNG and HH Natgas – Why the seasonal HH Natgas dip is so far MIA Monday 14 June 2021
Natgas — Seasonal Downside Refresh Monday 24 May 2021
Double Feature — An RBOB minus ULSD Update, and an Asian LNG Update Friday 14 May 2021
HH Natgas — seasonal peaking risk Tuesday 11 May 2021
HH Natgas – pivotal near term resistance Tuesday 27 April 2021
Spot HH Natgas and the 12 Mo Strip – bigger picture refresh Monday 19 April 2021
Natgas – a rise or dive point Tuesday 06 April 2021
Natgas – updating the case for bottoming action Monday 29 March 2021
Spot Natgas and the 12 month Strip – updating the case for a trading range Monday 22 March 2021
Natgas – updating candidates for support Monday 15 March 2021
The Natgas 12 month strip – where is it a buy again? Saturday 13 March 2021
Natgas — head and shoulders top update Friday 26 February 2021