Natural Gas
HH Natgas — pivotal resistance has a 4.000 handle Tuesday 20 July 2021
NatGas Bulletin – Key Short Term Support Wednesday 30 June 2021
Natgas — bull case update Tuesday 22 June 2021
Asian LNG and HH Natgas – Why the seasonal HH Natgas dip is so far MIA Monday 14 June 2021
Natgas — Seasonal Downside Refresh Monday 24 May 2021
Double Feature — An RBOB minus ULSD Update, and an Asian LNG Update Friday 14 May 2021
HH Natgas — seasonal peaking risk Tuesday 11 May 2021
HH Natgas – pivotal near term resistance Tuesday 27 April 2021
Spot HH Natgas and the 12 Mo Strip – bigger picture refresh Monday 19 April 2021
Natgas – a rise or dive point Tuesday 06 April 2021
Natgas – updating the case for bottoming action Monday 29 March 2021
Spot Natgas and the 12 month Strip – updating the case for a trading range Monday 22 March 2021
Natgas – updating candidates for support Monday 15 March 2021
The Natgas 12 month strip – where is it a buy again? Saturday 13 March 2021
Natgas — head and shoulders top update Friday 26 February 2021
The Ercot Debacle: a result indistinguishable from a coordinated terrorist attack Tuesday 23 February 2021
HH Natgas – candidates for support Monday 22 February 2021
The Natgas Forward Curve – nearby months are expensive against back months Thursday 18 February 2021
Natgas Bulletin – candidates for a weather spike top resistance Wednesday 17 February 2021
A Quartet of Warning Signals Tuesday 16 February 2021
Natgas – what the bulls need Monday 15 February 2021
The Natgas 12 month strip – poised to drop or pop? Wednesday 10 February 2021
Natgas: resistance refresh and update Sunday 24 January 2021
Asian LNG – another burst bubble in an era of over-capacity Wednesday 20 January 2021
The Natural Gas Seasonal Cycle – By The Numbers Wednesday 13 January 2021
Natgas: Candidates for Polar Vortex Resistance Tuesday 12 January 2021
UK NatGas – An Update – Key Support Wednesday 06 January 2021
Natgas: to break the bearish pattern… Thursday 31 December 2020
Did Natgas just bottom for now? Monday 28 December 2020
HH Natgas: searching for support Wednesday 23 December 2020
UK NatGas Bulletin – Searching for Resistance Wednesday 23 December 2020
Natgas: two candidates for bull case support Tuesday 22 December 2020
HH Natgas: near term resistance and support Saturday 12 December 2020
Natgas – a rally or else moment Monday 07 December 2020
Natgas: spot and the 12 mo strip – about to test a rally or else point Thursday 03 December 2020
Outlook for Jan Natgas as spot contract Tuesday 24 November 2020
Dec Natgas contract update – as expected the beatings continue Monday 16 November 2020
Dec Natgas Update – it just cracked like an egg Thursday 05 November 2020
Natgas 12 month strip — pivotal support Tuesday 03 November 2020
The December Natgas contract – must hold support for the bull case Monday 02 November 2020
Outlook for Dec Natgas as the spot month contract Tuesday 27 October 2020
Natgas: update of candidates for resistance Wednesday 21 October 2020
Natgas: candidates for support, most bullish to most bearish Wednesday 14 October 2020
Did Natgas just peak? Monday 12 October 2020
Asian LNG – bottoming action, however… Friday 09 October 2020
Has the NYSE Arca Natural Gas Index Bottomed? Tuesday 06 October 2020
Petroleum Complex – pivotal bear case resistance Monday 05 October 2020
The Natgas 12 month strip – the ceiling and the floor Tuesday 29 September 2020
Natgas – outlook for the November contract as spot Monday 28 September 2020
NatGas – The November Contract – Key Resistance & Upside Risk Wednesday 23 September 2020