Currencies
Bitcoin — critical support and a critique Tuesday 14 June 2022
DX Index — refreshing the Elliott Wave case for a 122.00 area peak Monday 13 June 2022
The DX Index — refreshing the significance of the 101.00 level Wednesday 20 April 2022
USDJPY & The DX Index Wednesday 30 March 2022
Euro-fx — the case for bottoming action Monday 14 March 2022
Ruble per US Dollar — history and update Monday 28 February 2022
Putin’s Invasion — before and after charts for the Ruble, the MOEX, and the DAX Thursday 24 February 2022
On Putin, Russia, the Ruble, and the MOEX — history, rankings, and technical analysis Tuesday 08 February 2022
DX Index — the three giant steps higher for the bull case Friday 28 January 2022
The Turkish Lira, recap and outlook Tuesday 04 January 2022
Daily Financial Report for Fri 17 Dec 2021 — the DX Index bull case support zone Thursday 16 December 2021
Daily Financial Report — the US Dollar Thursday 11 November 2021
COTD – BitCoin – Searching For Resistance Tuesday 19 October 2021
Updating the US Dollar Bull Case — the risk for energy and equities Wednesday 29 September 2021
Japanese Yen per US Dollar — updating the big picture downside Tuesday 28 September 2021
US Dollar ( DX Index ) — two pivotal support levels Tuesday 07 September 2021
DX Index — levels of near term support Tuesday 24 August 2021
Euro-fx — updating the downside risk Tuesday 10 August 2021
Greenback versus Gold — not exactly cases for inflation Monday 09 August 2021
US Dollar — a major failure to break higher Thursday 29 July 2021
The DX Index — poised to pop higher Thursday 15 July 2021
Bitcoin — where is the rebound? Tuesday 13 July 2021
DX Index — Poised for a retreat? Implications for the petro complex. Wednesday 07 July 2021
Euro-fx Downside — the flip side of DX Index upside Friday 02 July 2021
Bitcoin – The Search for Support Tuesday 22 June 2021
US Dollar ( DX Index ) — revisiting the upside potential Wednesday 16 June 2021
The US Dollar and RBOB – updating the inverse only relationship Thursday 10 June 2021
The DX Index — bear trap or near term top? — implication for commodities Thursday 03 June 2021
Bitcoin Update — searching for support Wednesday 19 May 2021
US Dollar ( DX Index ) — the making of a major bear trap Tuesday 18 May 2021
US Dollar — bull case versus bear case Wednesday 12 May 2021
Powell’s Ace ….The Greenback ?? Sunday 07 March 2021
Dollars, Commodities, Inflation, Interest Rates, Volatility & Equities Thursday 25 February 2021
A Quartet of Warning Signals Tuesday 16 February 2021
US Dollar, Equities, Energy: three interlocking markets Tuesday 12 January 2021
DX Index – technical update Tuesday 05 January 2021
US Dollar ( DX Index ): how close to a major low? Monday 21 December 2020
The US Dollar versus Equities and Energy: a relationship refresh Friday 18 December 2020
US Dollar ( DX Index ) refresh of candidates for steps lower Thursday 17 December 2020
The US Dollar and Petroleum Prices: even short terms swings in the DX impact petroleum Monday 14 December 2020
EURUSD Update Wednesday 09 December 2020
US Dollar Update – Critical Support & Downside Risk Saturday 05 December 2020
DX Index – testing pivotal near term support right now Monday 23 November 2020
DX Index Update Tuesday 29 September 2020
The DX Index from here, and implications for petroleum Monday 10 August 2020
The DX Index ( US Dollar ) – cyclical steps lower Thursday 23 July 2020
Daily Financial Report for Friday 24 July – the Fed, Equities, and the Greenback Thursday 23 July 2020
The US Dollar: a rally or else moment Friday 17 July 2020
Energy Futures Doldrums – can the the Greenback bring winds? Thursday 16 July 2020
The SPX, the DX, and WTI: still very much linked Thursday 09 July 2020