Daily Financial Report
Daily Financial Report – Wednesday 06 July Tuesday 05 July 2022
Daily Financial Report – Monday & Tuesday 4-5 July Friday 01 July 2022
Daily Energy Webcast Friday 01 July 2022
Daily Financial Report – Friday 01 July Thursday 30 June 2022
Daily Financial Report – Thursday 30 June Wednesday 29 June 2022
Daily Financial Report – Wednesday 29 June Wednesday 29 June 2022
Daily Financial Report – Tuesday 28 June Monday 27 June 2022
Daily Financial Report – Monday 27 June Sunday 26 June 2022
Daily Financial Report – Friday 24 June Thursday 23 June 2022
Daily Financial Report – Thursday 23 June Wednesday 22 June 2022
Daily Financial Report – Wednesday 22 June Wednesday 22 June 2022
Daily Financial Report – Monday & Tuesday 20-21 June Sunday 19 June 2022
Daily Financial Report – Friday 17 June Thursday 16 June 2022
Daily Financial Report – Thursday 16 June Wednesday 15 June 2022
Daily Financial Report – Tuesday 15 June Tuesday 14 June 2022
Daily Financial Report – Tuesday 14 June Tuesday 14 June 2022
Daily Financial Report – Monday 12 June Sunday 12 June 2022
Daily Financial Report – Friday 10 June Thursday 09 June 2022
Daily Financial Report – Thursday 09 June Wednesday 08 June 2022
Daily Financial Report – Wednesday 08 June Tuesday 07 June 2022
Daily Financial Report – Tuesday 07 June Monday 06 June 2022
Daily Financial Report – Monday 06 June Sunday 05 June 2022
Daily Financial Report – Friday 03 June Thursday 02 June 2022
Daily Financial Report – Thursday 02 June Wednesday 01 June 2022
The Nasdaq — three potential Elliott Wave patterns Tuesday 31 May 2022
Daily Financial Report – Monday & Tuesday 30-31 May Saturday 28 May 2022
Daily Financial Report – Friday 27 May Thursday 26 May 2022
Daily Financial Report – Thursday 26 May Wednesday 25 May 2022
Daily Financial Report – Wednesday 25 May Tuesday 24 May 2022
Daily Financial Report – Tuesday 24 May Tuesday 24 May 2022
Daily Financial Report – Monday 23 May Sunday 22 May 2022
S&P 500 — key resistance and next steps lower Thursday 19 May 2022
Financial Sector Shares – the risk of an acceleration lower Wednesday 18 May 2022
Treasury Yields — no hint of a top yet Tuesday 17 May 2022
Daily Financial Report – Tuesday 17 May Monday 16 May 2022
Daily Financial Report – Monday 16 May Sunday 15 May 2022
Daily Financial Report – Friday 13 May Thursday 12 May 2022
Daily Financial Report – Thursday 12 May Wednesday 11 May 2022
Daily Financial Report – Wednesday 11 May Wednesday 11 May 2022
Daily Financial Report – Tuesday 10 May Monday 09 May 2022
Daily Financial Report – Monday 09 May Saturday 07 May 2022
Daily Financial Report – Friday 06 May Friday 06 May 2022
Daily Financial Report – Thursday 05 May Thursday 05 May 2022
Daily Financial Report – Wednesday 04 May Tuesday 03 May 2022
Daily Financial Report – Tuesday 03 May Tuesday 03 May 2022
Daily Financial Report – Monday 02 May Sunday 01 May 2022
Financial Sector Problems — flashing red warning lights abound Thursday 28 April 2022
Daily Financial Report – Thursday 28 April Wednesday 27 April 2022
Daily Financial Report – Wednesday 27 April Tuesday 26 April 2022
Daily Financial Report – Tuesday 26 April Monday 25 April 2022