Financial Indices
S&P 500 Update – Tuesday 18 December Tuesday 18 December 2018
Nasdaq 100 and Dow 30 Downside Updates Saturday 08 December 2018
S&P 500 Bulletin 10:30 AM EST Thursday 06 December 2018
Nasdaq Bulletin – a maximum bearish pattern Tuesday 04 December 2018
Daily Financial Report for Mon 26 Nov – Nasdaq 100 Update Sunday 25 November 2018
Nasdaq 100 Update Tuesday 20 November 2018
Charts of the Day for Mon 19 Nov – The Baltic Dry Index Sunday 18 November 2018
Natgas Issues and the XNG Index Tuesday 06 November 2018
COTD for Mon 29 Oct – Nasdaq Steps Lower Sunday 28 October 2018
COTD for Wed 24 Oct – Equities & Energy Updates Tuesday 23 October 2018
S&P 500 Bulletin – 10PM EST Monday 22 October 2018
The NYSE ARCA Oil & Gas Index ( XOI ) Monday 15 October 2018
COTD for Mon 15 Oct – The TASI and Brent Crude Sunday 14 October 2018
Major Steps Lower for the Dow Industrials Thursday 11 October 2018
Nasdaq Bulletin – Wednesday 10 September Wednesday 10 October 2018
COTD for Tue 09 Oct – China, India, and Crude Oil Demand Monday 08 October 2018
Nasdaq Bulletin Friday 07 September 2018
Daily Financial Report for Fri 31 Aug – FAANG and the Nasdaq 100 Thursday 30 August 2018
Daily Financial Report for Fri 24 Aug – Turkey Thursday 23 August 2018
Daily Financial Report for Thu 23 Aug – China Wednesday 22 August 2018
Turkey – the Lira and the Borsa Sunday 19 August 2018
COTD for Wed 25 July – Nasdaq Peaking Risk in 4 charts, the danger for oil prices Tuesday 24 July 2018
COTD for Mon 23 Jul – Bloomberg Commodity Index Bear Case in 3 charts Saturday 21 July 2018
Daily Financial Report for Wed 18 July Tuesday 17 July 2018
COTD for Fri 29 Jun, A Broad Based Commodity Index vs Brent Crude Thursday 28 June 2018
S&P 500 Bulletin – Key Support Thursday 28 June 2018
Dow Jones Industrial Average Downside Update Monday 25 June 2018
Nasdaq Composite Bulletin – Key Support Monday 25 June 2018
Daily Financial Report – Pivotal resistance levels for the DJIA Tuesday 12 June 2018
Daily Financial Report – the UK FTSE 100 Index Monday 11 June 2018
Updating the FTSE MIB of Italy Wednesday 23 May 2018
Nasdaq Bulletin: 15 May 2018 Tuesday 15 May 2018
S&P 500 Bulletin Tuesday 01 May 2018
Nasdaq Composite – Big Picture Technical Refresh Friday 27 April 2018
The TSX Composite Friday 13 April 2018
S&P 500 Bulletin – Head & Shoulders Bottom ?? Thursday 12 April 2018
COTD for Mon 09 Apr – The DJIA and WTI: two big risks into 2021 Saturday 07 April 2018
S&P 500 Bulletin – Critical Support Tuesday 03 April 2018
COTS for Tue 13 Mar – DJIA versus Nasdaq Update Monday 12 March 2018
Dow Jones Utility Average – long term wave count, Bull versus bear Wednesday 07 March 2018
Daily Financial Report for Wed 28 Feb – Schiller P-E for the S&P 500 Index Wednesday 28 February 2018
Daily Financial Report for Tue 27 Feb, the DJIA vs the Nasdaq Monday 26 February 2018
Two Liabilities for the DJIA Tuesday 20 February 2018
Dow Transportation Average: Peaking Clues Tuesday 13 February 2018
DJIA & Nasdaq: Pivotal Resistance Tuesday 06 February 2018
The Equity Bubble: Two Observations Tuesday 06 February 2018
S&P 500 / VIX Bulletin Tuesday 06 February 2018
DJIA and Nasdaq Updates – a burst bubble Tuesday 06 February 2018
Baltic Dry Index Monday 05 February 2018
Stages of an Equity Bubble: and preview of coming attarctions Tuesday 30 January 2018