Weekly Financial Report
Week of 11 to 15 Sep Friday 08 September 2017
Week of 04 to 08 Sep Saturday 02 September 2017
Week of 28 Aug to 01 Sep Saturday 26 August 2017
Weekly Financial Report Saturday 19 August 2017
Week of 14 to 18 Aug Saturday 12 August 2017
Week of 07 to 11 Aug Saturday 05 August 2017
Week of 31 July to Aug 4 Sunday 30 July 2017
Week of 24 to 28 July Saturday 22 July 2017
Weekly of 17 to 21 July Saturday 15 July 2017
Week of 10 to 14 July Saturday 08 July 2017
Week of 03 to 07 July Friday 30 June 2017
Week of 26 to 30 June Saturday 24 June 2017
Sotheby’s: a warning of another bubble? Saturday 17 June 2017
Week of 19 to 23 June Saturday 17 June 2017
Week of 12 to 16 June Saturday 10 June 2017
Weekly Financial Report Saturday 03 June 2017
Week of 29 May to 02 Jun 2017 Friday 26 May 2017
Week of 22 to 26 May Saturday 20 May 2017
Week of 15 to 19 May Saturday 13 May 2017
Week of 08 to 12 May Sunday 07 May 2017
Week of 01 to 05 May Saturday 29 April 2017
Week of 24 to 28 Apr Sunday 23 April 2017
Week of 17 to 21 Apr Friday 14 April 2017
Week of 10 to 14 Apr Friday 07 April 2017
Week of 03 to 07 Apr Sunday 02 April 2017
Week of 27 to 31 March Friday 24 March 2017
Week of 20 to 24 March Saturday 18 March 2017
Week of 13 to 17 Mar Friday 10 March 2017
Week of 06 March to 10 March Saturday 04 March 2017
Week of 27 February to 03 March Friday 24 February 2017
20 to 24 Feb 2017 Saturday 18 February 2017
13 to 17 Feb Weekly Outlook Saturday 11 February 2017
06 to 10 Feb Weekly Outlook Saturday 04 February 2017
30 Jan to 03 Feb Weekly Outlook Saturday 28 January 2017
23 to 27 Jan Weekly Outlook Saturday 21 January 2017
16 to 20 Jan Weekly Outlook Saturday 14 January 2017
09 to 13 Jan Weekly Outlook Saturday 07 January 2017
02 to 06 Jan 2017 Weekly Outlook Saturday 31 December 2016
26 to 30 Dec 2016 Weekly Outlook Saturday 24 December 2016
19 to 23 Dec Weekly Outlook Saturday 17 December 2016
12 to 16 Dec Weekly Outlook Saturday 10 December 2016
05 to 09 Dec Weekly Outlook Saturday 03 December 2016
28 Nov to 02 Dec Weekly Outlook Saturday 26 November 2016
21 to 25 Nov Weekly Outlook Saturday 19 November 2016
14 to 18 Nov Weekly Outlook Saturday 12 November 2016
07 to 11 Nov Weekly Outlook Saturday 05 November 2016
31 Oct to 04 Nov Weekly Outlook Saturday 29 October 2016
17 to 21 Oct Weekly Outlook Saturday 15 October 2016
Week of 25 to 29 Apr Friday 22 April 2016
Week of 18 to 22 Apr Saturday 16 April 2016